17th September 2015

Dear Parents/ Guardians

A list of dates for your calendar, please note some of the dates have changed since the last letter.

Best regards

Mr T Reed
DATES FOR YOUR DIARY
  • Monday 28th September - Public Information Session, 6.30-8.00pm at Pembroke Town Hall
  • Wednesday 30th September - Urdd football festival, Y4, 5 & 6 mixed 7 a side in Tenby at 9.45 am
  • Friday 2nd October - Bluestone Individual School Photos
  • Friday 9th October - Hundleton Cross Country, starts at 1pm
  • Wednesday 14th October - Harvest Festival Concert in St. David's Church, Hundleton.
  • Thursday 15th October - Oakwood Cross Country, first race (Year 3 girls) starts at 2pm.
  • Friday 23rd October - INSET day, the school will be closed for staff training. DATE CHANGED
  • Monday 26th October - Half Term Week.
  • Tuesday 3rd November - Crucial Crew for Years 5 & 6. (cost of £2.50)
  • Monday 9th November - Parent Consultations for Class 2 (more information to follow)
  • Tuesday 10th November - Parent Consultations for Class 1 & 2 (more information to follow).
  • Friday 13th November - Children in Need fundraising.
  • Friday 4th December - Carol singing in Asda
  • Friday 11th December - Christmas Jumper Day fundraising.
  • Thursday 17th December - Torch Theatre visit (Jack and the Beanstalk).
  • Friday 18th December - End of Term.